Hello bloggers vibhore here i would be famous Becuase everybody would respect me

4 thoughts on “

  1. Hi Vibhore
    I want to be famous by a cricket player because anyone will respect me and I can help people. Alyan from Rm. 24

  2. Kia ora Vibhore I want to be in the NBA and in the GSW and make alot of 3 pointers what would you be famous for. Blog ya later CJ.

  3. Kia ora Vibhore!
    My name is Tulsi and I am in Room 23. I really like your blog post about the ponder. I haven’t done this ponder before. Maybe next time you could make the ponder a bit bigger so I can read it better. Thanks for sharing your learning. Check out my blog here: https://odstulsib.edublogs.org/
    Blog ya later,
    Tulsi!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *